Market scanner package

Description

Professional traders pay attention to particular situations in which they feel it is worth entering into a position. In order to do this simultaneously in many different markets, they make use of special software to scan and screen the markets. This package contains of three different entry scenarios, allowing the private trader to search for these opportunities on stock indices, commodities and forex pairs.

The fundamental concept of all three trend following signals is to open positions on contracts that show additional potential: either due to higher volatility, an increase in momentum or a continuation of the trend after a pullback.

Click here to buy the market scanner package in the store

The market scanner in detail

This package includes:

- a signal based on an increase in volatility
- a signal based on an increase in momentum
- a signal based on a pullback above or below the Bollinger bands

The user can freely set the parameters of the indicators.

The package can be used for all financial instruments such as indices, forex and commodities.

 

Good trades require movement. The Volatility scanner helps to detect this condition. Once the volatility of a particular instrument increases substantially, a signal in the direction of the trend is generated. So a trader will enter in the direction of the trend, once an additional impulse is given. That way, the trader avoids staying in quiet sideways markets and focusses on profitable trading opportunities.

 


  How to wisely enter into an existing trend? This is a question that many trend traders ask. The Trend Momentum scanner provides an answer to this. As soon as the momentum increases in a trending market, a signal is generated. The trader therefore enters only when the trend is gaining strength.

 

How do I find a good opportunity to enter favourably within an existing trend? Within a trend, there will always be corrections und pullbacks that can conveniently be used as entry points. This scanner uses a trend filter to determine the overall trend and the setback to the Bollinger bands act as entry signals.

 

Click here to buy the market scanner package in the store

Practical implementation

If you are not yet familiar with NanoTrader Full please visit the quick start page.

Setting up and running the screeners

Open the Screener folder via the WorkspaceBar to get an overview of all the available Sceeners. Right-click the desired Screener and click "Run".

Once the process has completed, the evaluation overview shows all the scanned instruments.

Click here to buy the market scanner package in the web store

Pack Scanner de Marché

Description

Les traders professionnels attendent le moment opportun dans les graphiques, où d’après eux il serait le mieux d’entrer en position. Afin d’étudier simultanément de nombreux et divers marchés, ils utilisent des programmes particuliers pour scanner et screener les marchés. Ce pack contient trois scénarios d'entrée différents permettant au trader privé de rechercher les opportunités sur les indices boursiers, matières premières et devises.

L'idée de base des trois signaux est d’entrer en position sur des valeurs dans la tendance et laissant présager plus de potentiel : soit par une volatilité accrue, une dynamique croissante ou la reprise de la tendance après un recul.

Cliquez ici pour acheter le pack Scanner de Marché par le biais de notre boutique en ligne

Le Scanner de Marché en détail

Ce pack contient :

- un signal basé sur une augmentation de la volatilité
- un signal basé sur une augmentation du momentum
- un signal basé sur un repli en dessous des bandes de Bollinger

Les paramètres des indicateurs peuvent être choisis par l'utilisateur.

Le pack peut être utilisé pour tous les instruments financiers tels que les indices, devises et matières premières.

 

De bons trades ont besoin de mouvement. Le scanner de volatilité permet de détecter une telle situation. Dès que la volatilité d'un instrument augmente significativement, un signal dans le sens de la tendance sera généré. Le trader entrera ainsi au moment où une impulsion supplémentaire est produite dans la tendance. Le trader évite de rester dans des marchés calmes et se concentre sur des opportunités de trading rentables.

 


 

Comment puis-je entrer dans une tendance existante ? Ceci est une question que de nombreux traders de tendance se posent. Le scanner Trend Momentum propose une réponse. Dès que la tendance gagne en puissance, un signal est généré. Ainsi, le trader n’entrera en position que lorsque la tendance s’accélèrera.

 


 

Comment trouver dans une tendance une bonne opportunité d'entrer en position à moindre coût ? Il existe toujours des corrections et des revers dans une tendance, pouvant être utilisés comme des points d'entrée pas chers. Ce scanner utilise un filtre de tendance pour déterminer les grandes tendances et utilise les retours aux bandes de Bollinger en tant que signaux d'entrée en position.

 

Cliquez ici pour acheter le pack Scanner de Marché par le biais de notre boutique en ligne

Application pratique

Si vous n'êtes pas encore familiarisé avec la plateforme NanoTrader Full, consultez cette page de démarrage rapide.

Mise en place et exécution des Screeners

Ouvrez le dossier Screener via la Barre Espace Travail afin d’obtenir un aperçu de tous les Screeners disponibles. Faites un clic-droit sur le Screener que vous souhaitez et sélectionnez "Exécuter".

Une fois l’étude terminée, vous recevrez sous la forme d’un résumé l'évaluation toutes les valeurs scannées.

Cliquez ici pour acheter le pack Scanner de Marché par le biais de notre boutique en ligne