Intelligent Trailing Targets - Make the most of your trade!

Description

This package includes several different intelligent targets, aimed at helping you get the most out of your trade. This new way of profit-taking takes advantage of indicators in order to optimise the exit strategy for a trade. For example, in an unbroken trend, the profit targets are continuously shifted forward in an attempt to stay in the position for as long as possible and get the most out of it. Alternatively, they can be used to define important pivot points as targets and to exit there automatically.

And if that weren’t enough, the trailing targets are also taken into account when back testing!

Click here to buy the intelligent Trailing Targets in the store

The intelligent trailing targets in detail

This package includes:

- a trailing target based on the Bollinger bands
- a trailing target based on the Keltner channel
- a trailing target based on the moving average
- a trailing target based on the price channel

The indicator’s parameters can be freely set by the user and can also be optimised within the trading platform.

The package can be applied to all instruments (indices, forex, commodities...) and used in all time frame.

 

This example shows a profit target based on one of the Bollinger bands. As long as the short trend is intact, and the price is dropping slow and steady, the profit target is moved further away. In the case of an increase in volatility and an acceleration of the downtrend, the profit target is reached and profits are taken.

 


 

This example shows the profit target based on a Keltner channel. Similar to the Bollinger profit target, the target is pulled up until it comes to an extreme move, which will then cause the profits to be taken. Furthermore, the ATR of the previous periods is used in order to fine tune the target even further.

 


 

You believe that prices will move back to their mean/moving average? Then set the profit target to reflect just this. The MA will change almost each period and so does your profit target - completely automated with no action required on your part.

 


 

You prefer trading in a range? Why then not automatically place your target at the top or bottom end of the range. In this example you can see how the profit target uses the upper side of the price channel as its exit point and - by doing so - the trader gets an optimal price to close the position.

 


Click here to buy the intelligent Trailing Targets in the store

Practical implementation

If you are not yet familiar with the NanoTrader Full platform, please visit the quick start page.

Setting up



Tools, such as automated stops and targets when opening a position, require TradeGuard + AutoOrder to be activated prior to entering in a position. This can be done by clicking on the button in the top right corner of the chart.

Click here to buy the intelligent Trailing Targets in the store

Trailing Target intelligent - Obtenez le meilleur de votre Trade !

Description

Ce pack contient différents targets intelligents qui vous aideront à tirer le maximum de votre trade.

Cette nouvelle forme de prise de bénéfices utilise des indicateurs pour optimiser la sortie d’un trade. Dans une tendance continue,les objectifs de profit sont par exemple constamment repoussés afin de rester dans le trade le plus longtemps possible et d’en tirer le maximum de profit. Ils peuvent également être utilisés pour définir des points de retournement en tant qu’objectifs et permettre à ce moment là la sortie automatique de position.

Et comme si cela ne suffisait pas - les Trailing Targets peuvent également être pris en compte dans les backtests !

Cliquer ici pour acheter le pack Trailing Target Intelligent dans notre boutique en ligne

Les Trailing Target Intelligents en détail

Ce pack comprend:

- un Trailing Target basé sur les bandes de Bollinger
- un Trailing Target basé sur le canal Keltner
- un Trailing Target basé sur la moyenne mobile
- un Trailing Target basé sur le canal de prix

Les paramètres des indicateurs peuvent être sélectionnés par l'utilisateur et également optimisés au sein de la plateforme.

Le pack peut être utilisé pour tous les instruments financiers (indices, devises, matières premières ...) et pour toutes les aggrégations de temps.

 

Cet exemple montre un objectif de profit basé sur une bande de Bollinger. Tant que la tendance baissière est intacte, et que le cours baisse lentement, l'objectif de profit sera éloigné. En cas d'exagération et d’un fort mouvement à la baisse, l'objectif de profit sera atteint et les bénéfices réalisés.

 


 

Cet exemple montre l'objectif de profit basé sur un canal Keltner. De la même manière que pour l’objectif de profit Bollinger, le Target sera tiré vers le haut jusqu’à un mouvement extrême, qui permettra donc de réaliser des profits. De plus, l’ATR des dernières périodes est ici prit en compte afin d’ajuster l’objectif de manière optimale.

 


 

Vous pensez que les cours s’approcheront à nouveau de leur prix moyen/ moyenne mobile ? Placez dans ce cas l‘objectif à ce cours. La moyenne mobile, tout comme l’objectif, évoluent en fonction des bougies- de manière automatique et sans votre intervention.

 


 

Vous privilégiez le trading dans une tendance ? Placez dans ce cas automatiquement votre objectif de profit sur l'extrémité supérieure ou inférieure de cette tendance. Dans cet exemple, vous pouvez voir comment l’objectif de profit utilisera l’extrémité supérieure du canal de prix pour sortir de position et ainsi le trader pourra tirer le meilleur de son trade.

 


Cliquer ici pour acheter le pack Trailing Target Intelligent dans notre boutique en ligne

Application pratique

Si vous n'êtes pas encore familiarisé avec la plateforme NanoTrader Full, consultez cette page de démarrage rapide.

Démarrage



Des outils qui comprennent par exemple des stops et des limites automatisés lors de l’ouverture d’une position, nécessitent une activation préalable du TradeGuard. Cela peut être fait en cliquant sur le graphique.

Cliquer ici pour acheter le pack Trailing Target Intelligent dans notre boutique en ligne